Bill White Award

W.H. 'Bill' White Award Recipients

This award is presented to those individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to the development and preservation of the RV industry in Texas throughout their careers. Ed Wilkins, Diversified Insurance Management, Chair.

2019 ▪ Diana LeBlanc-Link, PPL Motor Homes, Houston

1999 ▪ Joe Mohney, Mission RV Center, Alamo

1998 ▪ Betty & J.R. Hunt, Kapital Kampers, South Houston

1997 ▪ Ed Wilkins, Diversified Insurance Management, Plano

1997▪ Jerry Peay, Allen Camper Manufacturing, Allen, OK

1996 ▪ Ed Schauman, Sr., Eastex Camper Sales, Houston

1995 ▪ Tom Watters, Sr., Tom Watters & Assoc., Irving

1994 ▪ Lester Pomykal, P&S Camper Manufacturing, Lott

1992 ▪ Jamie Thompson, TRVA Executive Director, Austin