Committees

Executive Committee:

Teri Krauss, Chair

Tenure Member
(512) 388-3799
teri.lambright@yahoo.com

P.J. Buerger

Princess Craft
(512) 251-4536
pj@princesscraft.com

Lance Stewart

RV Land
(512) 234-6978
lance@rvlandtx.com

Stacy Rist

Bennet’s Camping Center
(817) 244-3066
stacy@bennettsrv.com

Government Affairs Committee:

Trent Sizemore, Chair

Camping World / Jack Sisemore Traveland
(806) 358-4891
trent@sisemore.net

Membership Committee:

Scott Wirkler, Chair

ARC Representation
(817) 564-3137
swirkler@sbcglobal.net

Finance Committee:

Stacy Rist, Chair

Bennet’s Camping Center
(817) 244-3066
stacy@bennettsrv.com

P.J. Buerger

Princess Craft
(512) 251-4536
pj@princesscraft.com

Teri Krauss

Tenure Member
(512) 388-3799
teri.lambright@yahoo.com

Tony Singh

Bank of the West
(512) 630-7686
tony.singh@bankofthewest.com

Lance Stewart

RV Land
(512) 234-6978
lance@rvlandtx.com

Rob Wing, Chair

Diversified Insurance Management
(972) 596-5419
robw@rvbestquote.com

Nominating Committee:

Peggy Johnson-Lee

Western Campers
(817) 244-3066
pj@westerncampers.com

Convention Committee:

P.J. Buerger, Chair

Princess Craft
(512) 251-4536
pj@princesscraft.com

Jennifer Vogt

Auction Sub-Committee, Chair
PPL Motor Homes
(713) 988-5555
jennifer.v@pplmotorhomes.com

Diana LeBlanc-Link

PPL Motor Homes
(713) 988-5555
diana.l@pplmotorhomes.com

Education Committee:

Kevin Ketner

Ancira RV
(830) 981-9000
kketner@ancira.com

Show Committee (Dallas):

Rob Wing, Chair

Diversified Insurance Management
(972) 596-5419
robw@rvbestquote.com

Kevin White

United Recreation Center
(817) 834-7141
kevin@unitedrv.com

Scott Wirkler

ARC Representation and Consulting
(817) 564-3137
swirkler@sbcglobal.net