Committees

Executive Committee:
P.J. Buerger, Chair

Princess Craft
(512) 251-4536
pj@princesscraft.com

Teri Coker

Bank of America
(512) 388-3799
teri.l.coker@baml.com

Lance Stewart

RV Land
(512) 234-6978
lance@rvlandtx.com

Peggy Johnson-Lee

Western Campers
(817) 244-3066
pj@westerncampers.com

Government Affairs Committee:
Vacant, Chair
Membership Committee:
Vacant, Chair
Insurance Committee:
Vacant, Chair
Finance Committee:
Lance Stewart, Chair

RV Land
(512) 234-6978
lance@rvlandtx.com

P.J. Buerger

Princess Craft
(512) 251-4536
pj@princesscraft.com

Teri Coker

Bank of America
(512) 388-3799
teri.l.coker@baml.com

Peggy Johnson-Lee

Western Campers
(817) 244-3066
pj@westerncampers.com

Nominating Committee:
Peggy Johnson-Lee

Western Campers
(817) 244-3066
pj@westerncampers.com

Show Committee (Dallas):
Rob Wing, Chair

Diversified Insurance Management
(972) 596-5419
robw@rvbestquote.com

Kevin White

United Recreation Center
(817) 834-7141
kevin@unitedrv.com

Scott Wirkler

ARC Representation and Consulting
(817) 564-3137
swirkler@sbcglobal.net

Derek Snitker

RV-Max
(903) 564-1700
derek@rv-max.com

Convention Committee:
Vacant, Co-Chair

Jennifer Vogt

Auction Sub-Committee, Chair
PPL Motor Homes
(713) 988-5555
jennifer.v@pplmotorhomes.com

Diana LeBlanc

PPL Motor Homes
(713) 988-5555
diana.l@pplmotorhomes.com

Education Committee:
Vacant