Committees

Executive Committee:
Peggy Johnson-Lee, Chair

Western Campers
(817) 244-3066
pj@westerncampers.com

P.J. Buerger

Princess Craft
(512) 251-4536
pj@princesscraft.com

Teri Coker

Bank of America
(512) 388-3799
teri.l.coker@baml.com

Allen Libbe

CCRV
(361) 289-5400
allen@ccrv.net

John Crouch

Ron Hoover RV & Marine
(956) 357-4273
big_jac1952@yahoo.com

Government Affairs Committee:
Trent Sisemore, Chair

Jack Sisemore Traveland
(806) 358-4891
trent@sisemore.net

Membership Committee:
Scott Wirkler, Chair

ARC Representation and Consulting
(817) 564-3137
swirkler@sbcglobal.net

Insurance Committee:
Ed Wilkins, Chair

Diversified Insurance Management
(972) 596-5419
hew@rvbestquote.com

Joe Morales

Capitol City Insurance
(512) 343-0280
joem@ccinsurance.com

Finance Committee:
Teri L. Coker, Chair

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
(512) 388-3799
teri.l.coker@baml.com

Peggy Johnson-Lee

Western Campers
(817) 244-3066
pj@westerncampers.com

John Crouch

Ron Hoover RV & Marine
(956) 464-4403
big_jac1952@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee:
John Crouch

Ron Hoover RV & Marine
(956) 464-4403
big_jac1952@yahoo.com

Show Committee (Dallas):
Ed Wilkins, Chair

Diversified Insurance Management
(972) 596-5419
hew@rvbestquote.com

Rob Wing

Diversified Insurance Management
(972) 596-5419
robw@rvbestquote.com

Kevin White

United Recreation Center
(817) 834-7141
kevin@unitedrv.com

Scott Wirkler

ARC Representation and Consulting
(817) 564-3137
swirkler@sbcglobal.net

Derek Snitker

RV-Max
(903) 564-1700
derek@rv-max.com

Convention Committee:
Carol Baker, Co-Chair

Capitol City Insurance
(512) 343-0280
carolb@ccinsurance.com

Teri Coker

Bank of America
(512) 388-3799
teri.l.coker@baml.com

Jennifer Vogt

Auction Sub-Committee, Chair
PPL Motor Homes
(713) 988-5555
jennifer.v@pplmotorhomes.com

Diana LeBlanc

PPL Motor Homes
(713) 988-5555
diana.l@pplmotorhomes.com

Education Committee:
Tammy Linkfield

Ally Financial
(972) 649-2309
tamara.linkfield@ally.com