Committees

Executive Committee:

P.J. Buerger, Chair

Princess Craft
(512) 251-4536
pj@princesscraft.com

Teri Coker

Bank of America
(512) 388-3799
teri.l.coker@baml.com

Lance Stewart

RV Land
(512) 234-6978
lance@rvlandtx.com

Peggy Johnson-Lee

Western Campers
(817) 244-3066
pj@westerncampers.com

Government Affairs Committee:

Trent Sizemore, Chair

Camping World - Amarillo
(806) 358-4891
trent@sisemore.net

Membership Committee:

Scott Wirkler, Chair

ARC REpresentation
(817) 564-3137
swirkler@sbcglobal.net

Finance Committee:

Lance Stewart, Chair

RV Land
(512) 234-6978
lance@rvlandtx.com

P.J. Buerger

Princess Craft
(512) 251-4536
pj@princesscraft.com

Teri Coker

Bank of America
(512) 388-3799
teri.l.coker@baml.com

Peggy Johnson-Lee

Western Campers
(817) 244-3066
pj@westerncampers.com

TonySingh

Bank of the West
(512) 630-7686
Tony.Singh@bankofthewest.com

Rob Wing, Chair

Diversified Insurance Management
(972) 596-5419
robw@rvbestquote.com

Nominating Committee:

Peggy Johnson-Lee

Western Campers
(817) 244-3066
pj@westerncampers.com

Convention Committee:

Carol Baker, Chair

Capitol City Insurance
(512) 343-0280
carolb@ccinsurance.com

Jennifer Vogt

Auction Sub-Committee, Chair
PPL Motor Homes
(713) 988-5555
jennifer.v@pplmotorhomes.com

Diana LeBlanc

PPL Motor Homes
(713) 988-5555
diana.l@pplmotorhomes.com

Education Committee:

Kevin Ketner

Ancira RV
(830) 981-9000
kketner@ancira.com

Show Committee (Dallas):

Rob Wing, Chair

Diversified Insurance Management
(972) 596-5419
robw@rvbestquote.com

Kevin White

United Recreation Center
(817) 834-7141
kevin@unitedrv.com

Scott Wirkler

ARC Representation and Consulting
(817) 564-3137
swirkler@sbcglobal.net

Derek Snitker

Camping World - Sherman
(903) 564-1700
derek.snitker@campingworld.com